Resources

C2P Contact Information

30400 Detroit Road, Suite 201Westlake, OH 44145 888-240-1923info@clarity2prosperity.comwww.Clarity2Prosperity.com Leadership Team Jason L SmithFounder | Chief Executive OfficerJSmith@c2penterprises.com Dave AlisonPresident | Founding Partnerdalison@c2penterprises.com Jennifer MackertChief Operations Officer | Partnerjmackert@c2penterprises.com Matt SeitzEVP of Marketingmseitz@c2penterprises.com Luke RipienskiChief Compliance Officerlripienski@c2penterprises.com Pablo TerraChief People Officer | Founding Partnerpterra@c2penterprises.com Kalem MackeyEVP of Insurance Distribution | Partnerkmackey@c2penterprises.com Bill StarkenVice President of Finance | […]

C2P Contact Information Read More »

Member Discounts

Receive exclusive discounts from our partners – a benefit of being a member of Clarity 2 Prosperity! Snappy Kraken Websites (formerly Advisor Websites) Snappy Kraken recognizes your business, and your clients, are unique so your website should be, too. Have a compliant approved website designed to attract your target audience. Click here to learn more

Member Discounts Read More »

Frequently Used Resources

The Value of a Holistic Advisor Brochure Goal-Setting Worksheet Pathway to Prosperity Videos Notable Links MentorCONNECT What is MentorCONNECT? MentorCONNECT is a dynamic mentorship opportunity available exclusively to the advisors within The Rainmaker Multiplier Division. Mentorship allows for established advisors to improve, automate and expand their holistic financial planning firms by learning from other highly successful

Frequently Used Resources Read More »